Media at Revival Fires
Podcasts
Regular MP3 messages from Revival Fires to encourage and equip you in your walk with Jesus.


Most Recent Podcast


Mission Above Position

Trevor Baker | Sun 19 Feb
 


Watching Over Your Relationships

Ryan Baker-Barnes | Sun 15 Jan



How to Watch Over Your Life

Sharon & Trevor Baker | Sun 8 Jan



Beyond Breakthrough

Jane Hamon | Sun 20 Nov



A New Impartation

Trevor Baker | Sun 16 Oct



A New Stirring

Trevor Baker | Sun 25 Sept



Children of the Champion

Anne Tate | Thu 15 Sept



Position & Perspective: Being Presence Centred

Ryan Baker-Barnes | Sun 4 Sept



Barrier Breakers, Obstacle Overcomers

Trevor Baker | Sun 28 Aug



The Abiding Presence

Trevor Baker | Thu 7 July



Season of Hope

Barbara Yoder | Sun 3 July



Stepping Into God's Timeline

Ryan Baker-Barnes | Sun 12 June



Place of Open Heaven

Trevor Baker | Sun 5 June



River of Transition

Brian Long | Sun 29 May



Defining Vision

Trevor Baker | 8 May 2016



Get Off The Shelf

Ryan Baker-Barnes | 1 May 2016



River of Revelation

Trevor Baker | Thu 21 April 2016



River of Increase

Trevor Baker | Thu 14 April 2016



River of Devotion

Trevor Baker | Sun 10 April 2016



Gifts of the Spirit

Know It, Work It, Grow It | Ryan Baker-Barnes | Sun 20 March 2016



Gifts of the Spirit

Understanding Dreams | Barbie Breathitt | Sun 13 March 2016



Ministry Gifts

Ask for the Best | Trevor Baker | Sun 28 Feb 2016



Walking in Devotion

Anna Baker-Barnes | Sun 21 Feb 2016



Walking in Healing

Richard Bramble | Thu 11 Feb 2016



Walking In Worship

Ryan Baker-Barnes | 4 Feb 2016



Walking By The Spirit

Anupam Narjinary | 28 Jan 2016



Freedom For Your Boundaries

Ryan Baker-Barnes | 20 Dec 2015



Freedom For The Captives

Trevor Baker | 13 Dec 2015



Healing Brokenness

Trevor Baker | 6 Dec 2015



Liberty

Anna Baker-Barnes | 29 Nov 2015



Grace To Overcome

Trevor Baker | 22 Nov 2015



Victory Out Of Defeat

Trevor Baker | 15 Nov 2015



CLICK FOR MORE PODCASTS
Back To The Top
Blog & Reports

SupernaturalLiving.com

Visit the Blog of Revival Fires, where we post Prophetic Mandates and encouragemnets, healing testimonies, mission reports and pictures, and much more!
Back To The Top
Watch Our Meetings: Live and On-Demand

RevivalFires.TV

Connect and flow with all that God is releasing in Dudley from your own home.

We stream all our meetings, including our conference gatherings and events - at no charge! All you need to do to access this feature is have a computer with a decent internet connection, and visit the website above. Simple!
Back To The Top